Jazz Near You

World » Calendar for Kresten Osgood

May 27 Thu

2017

Nov 23 Thu
Scott Dubois
Dekadenz
Brixen, Italy
Nov 20 Mon
Scott Dubois
Green Hours
Bucharest, Romania
Nov 19 Sun
Scott Dubois
Green Hours
Bucharest, Romania
Nov 18 Sat
Jul 14 Fri
kresten osgood quintet
5e
Copenhagen, Denmark
Mar 17 Fri
Jakob Bro Quartet
Jazzcup
Copenhagen, Denmark
Entre: Kr. 120,- (100,-) DKK

2016

Nov 10 Thu
Dobbelt Døv Date
Loppen
Copenhagen, Denmark
Oct 17 Mon
50 kr,- one show / 100 kr,- all night DKK
Sep 21 Wed
100 DKK
Apr 20 Wed
100 kr kr DKK
Apr 1 Fri
100 kr DKK
Mar 31 Thu
100 kr DKK

Engage

Contest Giveaways
Enter our latest contest giveaway sponsored by ACT Music
Publisher's Desk
Get to Know Us (in 2021)
Read on.

All About Jazz needs your support

Donate
All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.